fbpx

PhoenixBlessing™

PhoenixBlessing™

PhoenixBlessing™是宫崎宏之发明的一种冥想治疗法,即使是最艰难的情绪现象,也能解决,即所谓的灵魂暗夜。

目录

你是否曾经历过困难的情绪?

人际关系失败,业务量下降,经常出错,不断有不愉快的感觉,... ...

你是否曾在生活中一次又一次地遇到同样的挑战?这样的人生挑战让人感到压力、困顿、失望、痛苦、孤独、不快乐;而且似乎没有出路。

但有一个办法!秘密就在于正确处理情绪。问题是:如何处理?

PhoenixBlessing™就是解决方案。通过由精神导师(PhoenixBlessing™练习者)引导的视觉化,你可以以一种温和、安全、受保护的方式直面痛苦的情绪,找回重要的教训,并彻底释放它。PhoenixBlessing™是为治愈最艰难的情绪挑战而创造的,它已经帮助数以万计的人将他们的挑战转化为体验成长和幸福的机会。

通过注意力控制和可视化,你可以治愈你的情感创伤,重新构建限制性的信念和观点,承认生命的教训,并在你的生活中做出积极的改变。

通过与凤凰祝福的治疗,你可以激活你的真实性,确定你的人生使命,在这一生中给你带来最大的快乐和成就。

什么使PhoenixBlessing有效?

由著名的治疗师宫崎博之(Hiroyuki "Hiro" Miyazaki)创建

PhoenixBlessing™是由著名治疗师Hiroyuki "Hiro" Miyazaki根据他几十年的治疗活动开发的,包括5000多个冥想小时,数千次私人治疗,以及为全世界5000多个治疗师举办的培训课程。

基于科学证明的方法 "正念"。

PhoenixBlessing™的基础是 "正念",这是一种有目的地将自己的注意力集中在当下发生的经历上而不作判断的做法。在过去10年中,有超过13000项关于正念的科学研究(2011-2020年,PubMed),提供证据表明它有助于提高EQ(情绪智力)技能。

在 "在生命的游戏中发现你的凤凰 "中发表文章

PhoenixBlessing™在新出版的书中介绍了"在生命的游戏中发现你的凤凰"作为主要的治疗技术,帮助解决生活中的各种挑战,并把它们变成增加快乐和幸福的机会。书中的所有故事和例子都是用PhoenixBlessing™技术进行的。

PhoenixBlessing是如何创建的?

早在2014年,宫崎博之(Hiroyuki "Hiro" Miyazaki)每天都在经历强烈的负面情绪,包括悲伤、愤怒、无助、无力和孤独。这些情绪压得他喘不过气来,甚至无法打坐。Hiro已经学会了各种治疗技术,但他无法解决这种情况。经过几周的痛苦,他感到有一个声音从他的心里传来,引导他治愈这些情绪。在短短几天内,所有强烈的负面情绪都被治愈了,他体验到了 "没有负面情绪",这给了他一种极端的幸福感。他回忆说:"我一整天都在笑,笑个不停!"。我想这是幸福的感觉"。相信每个人都应该体验到同样的感觉,Hiro开始分享他的经验,并帮助其他人痊愈。对所有使用相同治疗技术的人来说,结果是神奇的。为了应对越来越多的治疗请求,宏开始在名为 "灵魂的黑暗之夜 "的研讨会上分享治疗技术,后来从2020年开始改名为 "PhoenixBlessing"。

截至2020年,PhoenixBlessing从业者课程的开发是为了教授该技术。因此,"灵魂黑夜 "课程已被更新,重点是在研讨会期间接受治疗,不包括学习该技术。

独特性和强度

专注于情感

当你遇到具有挑战性的情况时,如果你专注于表面,只解决身体/物质问题,你会看到同样的情况一再发生。另外,如果你调查自己的内心,你可以找出引发问题行动和行为的习惯性思维,如脾气暴躁、粗心大意、指责和受害者心态。你可以努力逐一改变这种有问题的习惯性想法。但如果你专注于包含所有这些问题思想、行为和行动的情绪,你就可以达到最深层的原因,并完全解决它们。这就是你如何通过PhoenixBlessing™技术解决你的挑战。

爱自己

PhoenixBlessing™技术的治疗过程包括与一种情绪沟通并拥抱它,就像它是一个角色一样,这带来了来自你内心的爱,并去爱你自己正在经历痛苦的那一部分。通过这种爱自己的体验,你会发展出一种能力,使自己有能力,而不需要依赖其他人。作为副作用,这种能力将改变你的人际关系,因为你将变得情感独立,不需要别人对你的身份给予认可。

注意力控制

PhoenixBlessing™的基础是注意力控制,这是一种将你的注意力控制在你有意识的意图上的能力。注意力控制是在生活中体现你想要的东西的最重要的能力之一,因为它使你能够专注于你想要的东西。你可以在每次接受PhoenixBlessing课程时发展注意力控制。

客户收到的一切

PhoenixBlessing™技术的核心是引导冥想。在简短的对话后,医生为客户进行引导性冥想,引导客户想象/想象治疗过程。与 "治疗师解释发生了什么 "的治疗不同,客户不需要依赖治疗师来理解发生了什么。相反,客户对整个治疗过程有第一人称体验,不需要别人解释或验证。

简单和容易

PhoenixBlessing™技术的结构为5个步骤,很容易记住,所有的引导性冥想都有脚本。作为从业者,你可以简单地阅读脚本来进行治疗,但你也可以根据客户的情况来定制一个疗程。在PhoenixBlessing™练习者课程中,你将学习在哪里以及如何进行定制。

我们可以用PhoenixBlessing做什么题目?

虽然PhoenixBlessing是为治疗情感挑战而开发的,但它可以用来帮助生活中的各种生活话题,无论是关系、工作/生意、财务、健康/健身/美容、教育、成长还是休闲。请看以下书中所讨论的主题清单"在生命的游戏中发现你的凤凰"使用PhoenixBlessing技术。

感同身受的痛苦/过度敏感/不能说 "不"/微观管理/虐待关系/无法为自己站出来/自责/单方面的付出/不够好/害怕失败/没有失败/采取行动/生活的起伏/羞耻、后悔和内疚/极端情况/失去亲人/未出生的婴儿/失去的荣耀/成为变革的推动者/拥抱你的独特之处/放弃依恋/感恩和内疚/极端情况/失去亲人/未出生的婴儿/失去荣耀/成为变革的推动者/拥抱你的独特性/放弃依恋/感恩/害怕被攻击/嫉妒/付出的行为/感恩/对丰裕的挑战/对每个人都不够/对财富的迷恋/优越/自卑/悲伤和遗憾/对金钱的困惑/接受伟大/真实性/不确定性、信仰、随波逐流/人生使命

在哪里接受PhoenixBlessing™治疗?

由于今天对情感治疗的需求越来越大,我们迫切需要增加能够为他人提供治疗课程的治疗师的数量。因此,我们从2020年开始提供疗愈师认证课程。请看以下按钮中的认证医师名单。

成为PhoenixBlessing™认证从业者!

今天,我们比以往任何时候都更需要精神向导来提供这种治疗。COVID-19造成了各种生活上的挑战,给全世界数以百万计的人带来了痛苦的情绪挑战。所以,我呼吁你们,我的亲情灵魂,通过参加这个情感疗愈训练工作坊,成为一名灵导,加入我们,用你们发自内心的真爱,帮助全世界数百万人。这不仅是一个让你 "给予 "的机会--分享你的灵性恩赐,作为一个灵性进化的个体闪耀,也是一个让你 "接受 "的机会--体验见证奇迹疗愈的喜悦,建立你繁荣的疗愈实践,让你获得你所希望的丰盛。

参加PhoenixBlessing™从业人员课程,获得PhoenixBlessing™从业人员认证。

6 月 2022
8 月 2022
没有找到事件!

成为PhoenixBlessing™认证讲师!

获得教授PhoenixBlessing™课程的认证,成为我们 "百万真爱 "项目的一部分!我们现在从2021年开始提供教员认证课程。你将经历一个过程,让你准备好成为一个有效的精神向导和老师,为那些正在经历生活挑战的人--灵魂的黑暗之夜。你将引导他们完全转变为凤凰--他们的真实身份,意识到他们的生命使命。走进你的神圣之路,唤醒你所承诺的人,并加入我们,将真爱传递给世界上的数百万人。
请访问我们的活动日历,了解可用的教员认证课程。

10 月 2022
没有找到事件!
zh_TWChinese (Taiwan)

PhoenixBlessing™

PhoenixBlessing™

PhoenixBlessing™ is a meditative healing technique invented by Hiroyuki ‘Hiro’ Miyazaki to resolve even the toughest emotional phenomenon known as Dark Night of the Soul.

Table of Contents

Have you ever experienced difficult emotions?

Failing relationship, decreasing business, frequent mistakes, continuous unpleasant feelings,…

Have you ever had the same challenges over and over again in your life? Such life challenge makes people feel stressed, stuck, disappointed, miserable, lonely, and unhappy; and it seems there is no way out.

But there is a way out! The secret is in dealing with emotions properly. The question is: How?

PhoenixBlessing™ is the solution. Through visualization guided by a Spiritual Guide (PhoenixBlessing™ Practitioner), you can face a painful emotion head-on in a gentle, safe, and protected way, retrieve important lessons, and release it completely. Created to heal toughest emotional challenges, PhoenixBlessing™ has helped tens of thousands of people to turn their challenges into opportunities for experiencing growth and happiness.

Through attention control and visualization, you can heal your emotional wounds, reframe limiting beliefs and perspectives, acknowledge life lessons, and make positive changes in your life.

Through healings with Phoenix Blessing, you can activate your authenticity and identify your life missions that give you the greatest joy and fulfillment in this lifetime.

What makes PhoenixBlessing effective?

Created by renowned healer Hiroyuki “Hiro” Miyazaki

PhoenixBlessing™ was developed by renowned healer Hiroyuki “Hiro” Miyazaki based on his decades of healing activities including 5000 plus meditation hours, thousands of private sessions, and training classes for 5000 plus healers world-wide.

Based on scientifically proven method “Mindfulness”

The basis of PhoenixBlessing™ is “Mindfulness”, which is the practice of purposely bringing one’s attention to experiences occurring in the present moment without judgment. Over 13,000 scientific studies are conducted in the last 10 years about mindfulness (2011-2020, PubMed), providing evidence that it helps with EQ (Emotional Intelligence) skills.

Featured in “Discover Your Phoenix in the Game of Life

PhoenixBlessing™ is introduced in the newly-published book “Discover Your Phoenix in the Game of Life” as the primary healing technique to help with various challenges in life and to turn them into opportunities for increased joy and happiness. All the stories and examples in the book were conducted with PhoenixBlessing™ technique.

How was PhoenixBlessing created?

Back in 2014, Hiroyuki “Hiro” Miyazaki was going through intense negative emotions every day including sadness, anger, helplessness, powerlessness, and loneliness. These emotions were so overwhelming that he could not even meditate. Hiro had already learned various healing techniques but he could not resolve the situation. After weeks of suffering, he felt a voice coming from his heart that guided him to heal these emotions. In just a few days, all the intense negative emotions were healed, and he experienced “absence of negative emotions,” which gave him an extreme sense of happiness. He recalls, “I could’t stop smiling and laughing the whole day! I think it’s the feeling of bliss.” Believing that everyone deserves to experience the same feeling, Hiro started sharing his experience and helped others heal. The outcome were miraculous to all that used the same healing technique. To respond to increasing requests for the healing, Hiro started sharing the healing technique in workshops named “Dark Night of the Soul,” and later renamed as “PhoenixBlessing” starting 2020.

As of 2020, PhoenixBlessing Practitioner course was developed to teach the technique. As a result, Dark Night of the Soul course has been updated to focus on receiving healing during the workshop and not to include learning the technique.

Uniqueness & Strength

Focused on Emotions

When you have a challenging situation, if you focus on the surface and only fix physical/material issues, you will see the same situation happen again and again. Alternatively, if you investigate inside of yourself, you can identify habitual thoughts that triggers problematic actions and behaviors, such as short temper, carelessness, blaming, and victim mindset. You can work to change such problematic habitual thoughts one by one. But if you focus on emotions that encompasses all these problematic thoughts, behaviors, and actions, you can reach the deepest cause and resolve them altogether. That is how you can resolve your challenges through PhoenixBlessing™ technique.

Loving Yourself

Healing process of PhoenixBlessing™ technique involves communicating with an emotion and embracing it as if it is a persona, which brings love from your heart and to love the part of yourself that is going through pain. Through this experience of loving yourself, you develop an ability to empower yourself without needing to depend on anybody else. As a side-effect, this ability will transform your relationships because you will become emotionally independent and don’t need others to give you approval for who you are.

Attention Control

The foundation of PhoenixBlessing™ is attention control, which is an ability to control your attention to what you consciously intend to. Attention control is one of the most important abilities to manifest what you want in your life because it allows you to focus on what you want. You can develop attention control every time you receive PhoenixBlessing session.

Client Receives Everything

The core of PhoenixBlessing™ technique is guided meditation. After a short conversation, a practitioner gives a guided meditation for a client and guides the client to visualize/imagine healing processes. As opposed to “healer explains what happened’ kind of session, the client does not need to depend on the healer to understand what happened. Rather, client has the first-person experience of the whole healing process, which does not need to be explained nor validated by somebody else.

Simple & Easy

PhoenixBlessing™ technique is structured in 5-step process that is easy to remember, and scripts are available for all the guided meditations. As a practitioner, you can simply read the script to do a healing session, but you can also customize a session to adapt to a client situation. You will learn where and how to customize during PhoenixBlessing™ Practitioner course.

What topics can we use PhoenixBlessing for?

Although PhoenixBlessing was developed to heal emotional challenges, it can be used to help various life topics in life, whether it be relationship, work/business, finance, health/fitness/beauty, education, growth, or leisure. See the following list of topics that are discussed in the book “Discover Your Phoenix in the Game of Life” using PhoenixBlessing technique.

Empathic Distress / Over-Sensitivity / Can’t Say No / Micromanagement / Abusive Relationships / Unable to Stand up for Self / Self-Blaming / One-Sided Giving / Not Good Enough / Fear of Failure / There Is No Failure / Taking Action / Ebb and Flow of Life / Shame, Regret, and Guilt / Extreme Cases / Loss of a Loved One / Unborn Baby / Lost Glory / Becoming an Agent for Change / Embrace Your Uniqueness / Drop Attachment / Gratitude / Fear of Attack / Jealousy / Act of Giving / Gratitude / Challenges against Abundance / Not Enough for Everyone / Obsession with Wealth / Superior/Inferior / Sadness and Regret / Confusion about Money / Accepting Greatness / Authenticity / Uncertainty, Faith, Going with the Flow / Life Missions

Where to receive PhoenixBlessing™ healing?

Due to increasing need for emotional healing today, we have pressing need to increase number of healing practitioners that can offer healing sessions to others. Therefore, we started offering healing practitioner certification classes starting 2020. See the list of certified practitioners from the following button.

Become a PhoenixBlessing™ Certified Practitioner!

Today, we need Spiritual Guides to offer such healing more than ever before. COVID-19 has caused various life challenges, causing painful emotional challenges to millions of people around the world. So I call for you, my kindred souls, to become a Spiritual Guide by taking this emotional healing training workshop and joining us to help millions around the world by your true love from your heart. This is not only an opportunity for you to “give” – sharing your spiritual gifts and shine as a spiritually-evolved individual, but also to “receive” – experiencing joy of witnessing miraculous healings and building your prosperous healing practice that gives you abundance that you wish for.

Join the PhoenixBlessing™ Practitioner Course to get certified as a PhoenixBlessing™ Practitioner.

November 2021
January 2022
No event found!

Become a PhoenixBlessing™ Certified Instructor!

Get certified to teach PhoenixBlessing™ courses and be part of our “Million True Love” project! We are now offering instructor certification courses starting 2021. You will go through a process of preparing you to be an effective spiritual guide and teacher for those who are going through challenges in life – Dark Night of the Soul. You will guide them to complete transformation into a Phoenix – their authentic identity with awareness of their life missions. Walk into your divine path to awaken your promised people and join us to deliver true love to millions in the world.
Visit our event calendar to find out available instructor certification couses.

February 2022
No event found!
en_USEnglish