PhoenixBlessing™冥想包1

PhoenixBlessing™冥想包1

目录

基础知识

简述

加入这个PhoenixBlessing™冥想的世界,让你的心灵释放出无限的可能性!

你有没有听过有人说冥想很困难或很无聊?那么,他们就错失了一个快乐的大好机会。来自PhoenixBlessing™的创作者,我们为你提供了七种冥想,这些冥想吸引了很多观众,并在工作坊中广受好评。它们或有趣、或神秘、或激励、或温暖、或有用、或实用、或兼而有之。在这个工作坊中,你将会体验这些冥想,收到脚本,并练习进行引导式冥想。你可以自己享受这些冥想,也可以为你的家人、朋友、治疗客户或工作坊参与者提供引导冥想。加入这个PhoenixBlessing™冥想的世界,让你的心灵释放出无限的可能性!

每一次调解都像一颗打磨过的珠宝,用增加的能量照亮你。我相信这一系列的冥想能帮助你找到希望、鼓励、指导、安慰、治愈、灵感、解脱、兴奋和和解。而且我希望你能找到激活最高潜能和完成生命使命的方法。

七次冥想

  1. 心灵感应--激活你的心灵感应,让你在冥想中获得更好的旅程。
  2. 萨满的礼物--接受来自贝加尔湖萨满的信息或能量。
  3. 大师的建议--接受三位大师的建议,供您选择。
  4. 慈悲心--激活慈悲心,为你的亲人和世界送去祈祷和治疗。
  5. 与动物交流 - 通过直觉与动物交流。(从 "直观的谈判 "改为 "直观的谈判")
  6. 灵魂伴侣体验--体验与自己最心仪的灵魂伴侣在一起的感觉。
  7. 前世回归--深入冥想,体验前世的记忆。

效益

  • 体验来自PhoenixBlessing™创作者的七种有吸引力的引导式冥想。
  • 练习用脚本进行引导式冥想
  • 为你的听众提供指导性的冥想。

你能做什么

完成本课程后,您可以使用脚本向他人提供指导性冥想(不管是私人或团体,面对面或在线,免费或付费),并将其归功于PhoenixBlessing™,如下所示。

这个冥想是PhoenixBlessing™技术的一部分(https://phoenixblessing.com),版权归Ascent Leadership Institute Inc公司所有,在授权下使用。

你不能做什么

  • 使用脚本为他人提供指导性冥想(不管是私人或团体,当面或在线,免费或付费)。 没有 如上文所述,将功劳归于PhoenixBlessing™。
  • 承诺或保证本课程中冥想的任何具体结果。
  • 教授本课程,不管是全部还是部分,除非你成为PhoenixBlessing™冥想包1的认证教员。
  • 录制指导性冥想,并将其公开。
  • 出售录制的冥想。
  • 未经Ascent Leadership Institute Inc事先书面许可,复制、翻译、打印、分发、改编、改变、修改本课程手册或本课程的任何其他教学内容/材料,或创造衍生作品。

目录

7次冥想

激活心理感应

激活心理感应

在这个冥想中,我引导你激活通灵的感觉。每个人都有通灵的感觉,你也有。只是各自激活的程度不同而已。通灵感觉就像需要发展的肌肉。随着你练习使用它们,它们会变得越来越好。我相信这将引发你的直觉的进一步发展,随着你的不断练习,它将成为你生活中必不可少的一部分。

萨满'的礼物

萨满的礼物

在这个冥想中,我引导你去贝加尔湖的奥尔洪岛,拜访一个洞穴中的萨满。而你将得到治疗和一份礼物。我相信这将给你带来宝贵的治疗和鼓励,使你有能力自信地走你的神圣之路。

主人'的建议

大师的建议

在这个冥想中,我将引导你通过与你的大师见面并征求意见,为你的挑战、项目或生活中的任何问题或情况汲取直观的见解。大师可以是任何在你的问题上拥有专业知识的人。

他们可以是你生活中钦佩和尊重的人,也可以是历史人物,甚至是你可以信任的想象中的人。这种冥想对任何感到困顿、面临困难的决定或寻求突破性想法的人都有好处。你可以和不同的主人重复这个冥想,想多少次就多少次。

怜悯之心

怜悯之心

在这个冥想中,你将通过通常练习的冥想,即 "像我一样 "冥想,发挥出慈悲的品质。通过这个,你为每个人和所有事物的幸福祈祷,包括你自己。我相信你能激活你每天都喜欢关注的那个版本的自己。

与动物交流

与动物交流

在这个冥想中,你将与一只动物交流。它可以是你现在的宠物动物,也可以是你在生活中遇到过的任何其他动物。我相信你将能够与你的动物朋友重新联系,并在你的心中体验到治愈。

灵魂伴侣体验

灵魂伴侣体验

在你出生到这一生之前,你和你的灵魂伴侣计划好了何时和如何见面,但出生后你们都忘记了一切。然而,如果你记得与你的灵魂伴侣在一起的感觉,当你遇到这个人时,就会更容易认出他/她。

这个调解旨在帮助你体验与你的灵魂伴侣在一起,这样你就可以吸引和认识你生命中的灵魂伴侣。

前世今生回溯

前世今生回溯

在这个冥想中,你将访问你在今生之前的一个生活。你将被引导到一个最快乐和最有意义的前世,让你记住。我相信你会对你生命中的某件事或某个人找到无法解释的感觉的答案。

近期活动

没有找到事件!

PhoenixBlessing™ Meditation Pack 1

PhoenixBlessing™ Meditation Pack 1

Table of Contents

Basics

Short Description

Join this world of PhoenixBlessing™ Meditations and free your mind to infinite possibilities!

Have you ever heard someone saying that meditation is difficult or boring? Well, they are missing a big opportunity for joy! From the creator of PhoenixBlessing™, we offer you seven meditations that attracted a lot of audience and well-received in workshops. They are either fun, mystical, inspiring, heart-warming, helpful, practical, or mixture of everything. In this workshop, you will experience these meditations, receive scripts, and practice giving guided meditations. You can enjoy these meditations by yourself or offer guided meditations for your family, friends, healing clients, or workshop participants. Join this world of PhoenixBlessing™ Meditations and free your mind to infinite possibilities!

Each mediation is like a polished jewel that lightens you up with increased energy. I trust that this series of meditations help you find hope, encouragement, guidance, comfort, healing, inspiration, relief, excitement, and reconciliation. And I hope you will find the way to activate the highest potential and fulfill life missions.

Seven Meditations

  1. Psychic senses – activate your psychic senses for better journey in meditations.
  2. Shaman’s gift – receive a message or energy from the Shaman in Baikal Lake.
  3. Master’s advice – receive advise from three masters of your choice
  4. Compassion – activate compassion and send prayer and healing to your loved ones and to the world.
  5. Communication with Animal – communicate with an animal through intuition. (changed from “Intuitive negotiation”)
  6. Soulmate experience – experience what it feels like to be with your most desired soulmate.
  7. Past life regression – go deep into meditation and experience memories of your past life.

Benefits

  • Experience seven attractive guided meditations from the creator of PhoenixBlessing™
  • Practice giving guided meditations with scripts
  • Offer guided meditations for your audience.

What You Can Do

After completing this course, you can give guided meditation(s) to others (regardless of private or group, in-person or online, free or paid) using the scripts giving credit to PhoenixBlessing™ as follows:

This meditation is a part of PhoenixBlessing™ technique (https://phoenixblessing.com) copyrighted by Ascent Leadership Institute Inc, used under license.

What You Can't Do

  • Giving guided meditation to others (regardless of private or group, in-person or online, free or paid) using the scripts without giving credit to PhoenixBlessing™ as indicated above.
  • Promising or guaranteeing any specific outcome from meditations in this course.
  • Teaching this course, regardless of fully or partially, unless you become certified as an instructor of PhoenixBlessing™ Meditation Pack 1.
  • Recording a guided meditation and making it publicly available.
  • Selling recorded meditations.
  • Copying, translating, printing, distributing, adapting, altering, modifying, or creating derivative works derived from this course manual or any other teaching content/material of this course without prior written permission from Ascent Leadership Institute Inc.

Table of Contents

7 Meditations

Activating Psychic Senses

Activating Psychic Senses

In this meditation, I guide you to activate psychic senses. Everyone has psychic senses, and you do too. It’s only that the levels of activation are different individually. Psychic senses are like muscles that need to be developed. As you practice using them, they will get better and better. I trust that this will trigger further development of your intuition and it will become essential part of your life as you practice continuously.

Shaman's Gift

Shaman's Gift

In this meditation, I guide you to go to Olkhon island in Lake Baikal and visit a shaman in a cave. And you will receive healing and a gift. I trust that this will give you precious healing and encouragement that empower you to walk your divine path with confidence.

Master's Advice

Master's Advice

In this meditation, I am going to guide you to draw intuitive insights for a challenge, project, or any question or situation in your life, by meeting your masters and ask for advice. Masters can be anyone who has the expertise in the subject of your matter.

They can be someone you admire and respect in your life, historical figures, or even imaginary beings that you can trust. This meditation can be beneficial for anyone who is feeling stuck, facing a difficult decision, or seeking out-of-the-box ideas. You can repeat this meditation with different masters as many times as you want.

compassion

Compassion

In this meditation, you are going to bring out compassionate qualities through commonly practiced meditation called “Just Like Me” meditation. With this, you pray for the happiness of everyone and everything, including yourself. I trust that you can activate the version of yourself that you prefer to focus on every day.

Communication with Animal

Communication with Animal

In this meditation, you are going to communicate with an animal. It could be your current pet animal or any other animal that you have ever encountered in life. I trust that you will be able to reconnect with your animal friend and experience healing in your heart.

Soulmate Experience

Soulmate Experience

Before you were born to this lifetime, you and your soulmate planned when and how to meet, but you both forgot everything after the birth. However, if you remember what it feels like to be with your soulmate, it makes it easier for you to recognize him/her when you encounter the person.

This mediation is designed to help you experience being with your soulmate, so that you could attract and recognize your soulmate in your life.

Past Life Regression

Past Life Regression

In this meditation, you are going to visit a life that you lived in the past before this lifetime. You will be guided to a past life that is most joyful and meaningful for you to remember. I trust that you will find answer to unexplainable feelings about something or someone in your life.

Upcoming Events

No event found!
en_USEnglish