Wellness Entrepreneurs

Webinar: Discover Your Mission in Wellness Practice

Everyone learns through challenges in life. We invest a lot of time and energy to overcome them and receive precious learnings in return, which serve to fulfill one of our important purposes in life – to grow spiritually. The majority of people spend their whole lives focused on this purpose. However, there are people who take a step further, to fulfill another important purpose – to serve others in their spiritual growth. Wellness practices contribute very well for this purpose and a lot of people are inspired to start their journey in this path. If you are reading this, I bet you are also the one. Have you ever wanted to have more clarity on your mission for this purpose?

“Business Course for Wellness Entrepreneurs” is an opportunity to create your wellness business plan through intuition. You will go through a series of guided meditations and exercises to discover key ideas for your journey as a wellness entrepreneur.

In this webinar, Hiro will introduce this course and offer you a guided meditation so that you can experience a part of this course.

  • Timezones: LA 7:00am, Mexico 9:00am, New York 10am, London 3pm, Berlin/Paris 4pm, Moscow/Kiev 5:00pm, Dubai 6pm, Almaty 8:00pm, Irkutsk 10pm, Tokyo 11pm

Date

Apr 16 2021
Expired!

Time

Pacific Standard Time
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 16 2021
  • Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Meeting

Zoom

Location

Zoom
Aiki Wellness Center

Organizer

Aiki Wellness Center
Phone
722-179-4202
Email
contacto@aiki.com.mx
Website
https://aiki.com.mx

Speaker

QR Code
  • Timezones: LA 7:00am, Mexico 9:00am, New York 10am, London 3pm, Berlin/Paris 4pm, Moscow/Kiev 5:00pm, Dubai 6pm, Almaty 8:00pm, Irkutsk 10pm, Tokyo 11pm

Responses

Comments are closed.

en_USEnglish