Community

PhoenixBlessing Practice Group – Nov 2021

I would like to inform you that the next “PhoenixBlessing Practice Group” is scheduled for Friday, September 17th. This is an event for PhoenixBlessing Practitioners to practice the healing technique with a practice client and/or another PhoenixBlessing Practitioner. This time, we make this event open to anyone who wish to receive healing from us, to participate as a practice client.

If you are a PhoenixBlessing Practitioner, you will either:

  • do a practice healing session with a practice client,
  • receive a healing session from a certified PhoenixBlessing Practitioner,
  • or do both of these.

If you are NOT a PhoenixBlessing Practitioner, you will either:

  • receive a practice healing session with a PhoenixBlessing Practitioner,
  • watch a practice healing session as an observer,
  • or do both of these.

For PhoenixBlessing Practitioners, it’s a great opportunity to practice healing others and also to receive healing.
For anyone who’s interested in PhoenixBlessing, it’s a great opportunity to experience emotional healing from our certified practitioners.

So, join us! Let’s have joyful moments together!

 

Important Note:

  • Receiving healing is subject to availability of certified PhoenixBlessing practitioners. It will be first-in-first-served basis.
  • We will do our best to make healing session pairs for everyone, but we might ask some participants to observe a session due to availability of healers with the same language.
  • Timezones: Paris 15:30, Kiev 16:30, Moscow17:30, Dubai 18:30, Almaty 20:30, Irkutsk/Taiwan 22:30, Sao Paulo 11:30, Mexico 8:30, LA 6:30

Date

Nov 08 2021
Expired!

Time

Paris 15:30, Kiev 16:30, Moscow17:30, Dubai 18:30, Almaty 20:30, Irkutsk/Taiwan 22:30, Sao Paulo 11:30, Mexico 8:30, LA 6:30
6:30 am - 8:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 08 2021
  • Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Zoom Meeting

Zoom

Location

Zoom
Category

Speaker

QR Code
  • Timezones: Paris 15:30, Kiev 16:30, Moscow17:30, Dubai 18:30, Almaty 20:30, Irkutsk/Taiwan 22:30, Sao Paulo 11:30, Mexico 8:30, LA 6:30

Responses

en_USEnglish