PhoenixBlessing™ Money and Happiness

Money & Happiness Oct 2021

In this workshop, you will go through a series of visualizations exercises to ‘detox’ your mind so that your thoughts and emotions support you in creating happier experience with money, whether increasing income, reducing expenses, embracing your savings, investing with joy, spending to comply your highest values, fulfilling your life mission, or any money-related desires that fulfills your heart.

How Is Your Relationship With Money?

How do you feel about money?
How is your relationship with money?

There are two simple ways to figure this out:

  1. Imagine. If money were a person, what kind of person would it be? What kind of character does this person have, what does he look like? How do you feel about it?
  2. Think back to your feelings and emotions when you spend money/pay for goods and services. How do you feel when you receive money from others?

For example, if you feel loss, anger, resentment, judgment, or disappointment every time you give money away, these energies fill not only your money streams, but your whole life! What you radiate becomes what you get. And if you feel guilt, embarrassment, and shame when you accept money, that’s what you’re broadcasting to the world, creating these energies over and over again.

It’s time to get out of the victim mode and scarcity, starting using money for its intended purpose – as an agent for gratitude. Yes, it can be difficult, because we can be controlled by limiting beliefs about money and abundance, and the main thing that limits us is how we feel about money.

To help you heal your money, Hiro created the PhoenixBlessing™️ Money and Happiness training. It is Healing your emotions and transforming your attitudes that will help you unlock abundance!

The goal of the training is to heal your relationship with money and shift into gratitude mode.

Just imagine:
Every time you interact with money (giving and receiving) you feel a wave of gratitude – how does that feel?
What energy will you then create in your Life?

A short summary of what awaits you in the class:

  • Dispelling Seven Myths That Cause Misfortune
  • Releasing Six Emotions Behind Vicious Cycle
  • Activating Twelve Powerful Beliefs For Prosperity
  • Creating Your Virtuous Cycle for Abundance
  • Detoxing Your Money Channels & Reservoirs
  • Strategy for Abundance & Prosperity

Registration

Have a login account already? Login here to avoid creating duplicate account.

Date

Oct 04 - 08 2021
Expired!

Time

Paris 3:30pm, Moscow/Kiev 4:30pm, Dubai 5:30pm, Almaty 7:30pm, Irkutsk/Taiwan 9:30pm, Mexico 8:30am, LA 6:30am
6:30 am - 9:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 04 - 08 2021
  • Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Zoom

Location

Zoom
Category

Speaker

QR Code

Responses

en_USEnglish