Money & Happiness Image

Money & Happiness July 2021

Are You Happy With Your Money Life?

In this workshop, you will go through a series of visualizations exercises to ‘detox’ your mind so that your thoughts and emotions support you in creating happier experience with money, whether increasing income, reducing expenses, embracing your savings, investing with joy, spending to comply your highest values, fulfilling your life mission, or any money-related desires that fulfills your heart.

  • Dispelling Seven Myths That Cause Misfortune
  • Releasing Six Emotions Behind Vicious Cycle
  • Activating Twelve Powerful Beliefs For Prosperity
  • Creating Your Virtuous Cycle for Abundance
  • Detoxing Your Money Channels & Reservoirs
  • Strategy for Abundance & Prosperity

Registration

Have a login account already? Login here to avoid creating duplicate account.

  • Timezones: Mexico 8:30am, LA 6:30am, New York 9:30am, London 2:30pm, Paris 3:30pm, Kiev 4:30pm, Moscow 4:30pm, Dubai 5:30pm, Almaty 7:30pm, Manila 9:30pm, Irkutsk 9:30pm, Tokyo 10:30pm

Date

Jul 19 - 23 2021
Expired!

Time

6:30 am - 9:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 19 - 23 2021
  • Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Category

Speaker

QR Code
  • Timezones: Mexico 8:30am, LA 6:30am, New York 9:30am, London 2:30pm, Paris 3:30pm, Kiev 4:30pm, Moscow 4:30pm, Dubai 5:30pm, Almaty 7:30pm, Manila 9:30pm, Irkutsk 9:30pm, Tokyo 10:30pm

Responses

en_USEnglish