PhoenixBlessing™ Instructors Aug 2021

Be the first to teach PhoenixBlessing™ Workshop!

Get certified to teach PhoenixBlessing™ Practitioner course and be part of our “Million True Love” project!
In this workshop, you will go through a process of preparing you to be an effective spiritual guide and teacher for those who are about to follow their life missions to be of service to others through healing. For such pure spiritual intention, it’s not that they can learn from anybody, but they can learn from someone special that they can resonate and be inspired. That’s you! They are waiting for you to start teaching this workshop. You will guide them to discover their gift of healing and experience joy of expressing the highest version of themselves. Walk into your divine path to awaken your promised people and join us to deliver true love to millions in the world.

In this course, you will learn how to:

  • Facilitate the PhoenixBlessing™ Practitioners workshop with grace
  • Align your delivery intention with the purpose of your soul
  • Identify prospective clients and your unique marketing message
  • Accomplish all ongoing certification activities and requirements

Important

IMPORTANT: Live attendance to the class is required in order to receive a certificate as an instructor. Recording is supplemental only. Maximum one day (2.5 hours) of absence is accepted. Consult with PhoenixBlessing team staff beforehand.

Registration

Have a login account already? Login here to avoid creating duplicate account.

  • Timezones: Kiev 4:30pm, Moscow 4:30pm, Dubai 5:30pm, Almaty 7:30pm, Irkutsk 9:30pm, Mexico 8:30am, LA 6:30am
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 23 - 27 2021

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 23 - 27 2021

Cost

$710.00
Zoom

Location

Zoom
Aiki Wellness Center

Organizer

Aiki Wellness Center
Phone
722-179-4202
Email
contacto@aiki.com.mx
Website
https://aiki.com.mx

Speaker

QR Code
  • Timezones: Kiev 4:30pm, Moscow 4:30pm, Dubai 5:30pm, Almaty 7:30pm, Irkutsk 9:30pm, Mexico 8:30am, LA 6:30am

Responses

en_USEnglish