FREE WEBINAR

Journey Within

Embark on a transformative journey with our enlightening webinar, "Journey Within."

This unique experience is designed to guide you through a virtual visit inside the majestic Great Pyramid of Giza.

As we approach the end of 2023 and step into the promise of 2024, this webinar offers a rare opportunity to:
  • connect with the ancient energies of the pyramid,
  • facilitating deep healing
  • and the manifestation of your desires for the coming year.
Write your awesome label here.
Write your awesome label here.

December 27th, 2023

LA 6am, Mexico 8am, New York 9am, Sao Paulo 11am, London 2pm, Central Europe 3pm, Kyiv 4pm, Moscow 5pm, Dubai 6pm, Almaty 8pm, Irkutsk 10pm, Taipei 10pm, Tokyo 11pm

Zoom

English with translation in Chinese, Russian, and Spanish

Overview

What you will gain

A deeper understanding of the Great Pyramid's spiritual legacy

Personal healing by releasing the remnants of 2023

Empowerment to manifest abundance, health, and happiness in 2024

Register Now! | See you soon!

Meet the instructor

Hiroyuki Miyazaki

Hiroyuki “Hiro” Miyazaki is a published author and a sought-after inspirational speaker, healing teacher, coach, and consultant.

He is the creator of Phoenix Blessing™, the emotional healing technique that was invented to heal the toughest emotional challenges brought forth by the Dark Night of the Soul.

He was certified as a SIY (Mindfulness program) Teacher, a Spiritual Intelligence (SQ21) coach, a ThetaHealing® Science Instructor/Practitioner, a QHHT(hypnotherapy) practitioner, and a Reiki master.
Patrick Jones - Course author
Created with