fbpx

Webinar: Invitation Three Innovations that Activate Your Potential in Healing

Hello

How are you? Here in Los Angeles it’s getting hot… 33 Celsius during the day. It makes me feel that we’re already in the summer!

Today I’d like to invite you to a webinar on May 23rd about our innovative healing technique – PhoenixBlessing. Join me and let’s experience deep healing together!

In the last couple of years, the world has changed. And it’s still changing.

Angry, sad, worried, threatened … more and more people are suffering from painful emotions.

People need healing more than ever before.

But they don’t come to healing workshops.

Why? because they are not interested in learning healing technique.

They just want to be freed from painful emotions!

And they want it fast and effective.

So, we need healing technique to satisfy this demand.

We need healing for everyone who would never want to learn healing.

To meet this demand today, I have a good news!

We have a new healing technique that works very well in this changing time.

It’s called PhoenixBlessing.

In this technique, we’ve made three important innovations that make it so effective for the situations around the world today.

If you are one of people who’s learning healing or meditations, this is YOUR divine timing to start helping many through healing.

And PhoenixBlessing empowers you to offer healing in the way many people would accept, and enables you to reach broader audience.

You can follow your mission in healing and your potential gets activated! This way you can flourish your life fully.

In this webinar, you will learn:

– Three innovations of PhoenixBlessing technique

– How it helps your spiritual growth and activate potential in healing

– How you can grow your healing practice with PhoenixBlessing

Also, you will experience PhoenixBlessing healing in a guided meditation.

Are you ready to activate your potential in healing?

Join this webinar and open your future to flourish!

Event: Webinar: Three Innovations that Activate Your Potential in Healing

Date: May 23, 2022

Time: LA 7am, Mexico 9am, NY 10am, Sao Paulo 11am,

Central Europe 4pm, Moscow 5pm, Kyiv 5pm, Dubai 6pm,

Almaty 8pm, Irkutsk 10pm, Taipei 10pm, Tokyo 11pm

Location: Zoom

Admission: Free

Speaker: Hiroyuki Miyazaki (English)

Translation: Spanish, Russian, Chinese, French

[Register Now]

I wish all the best to you and your loved ones.

I hope to connect with you, either online or in-person, and experience beautiful moments of healing together.

Love and gratitude,

Hiro

Event Schedule​

May 2022

​May 21-22 Dark Night of the Soul​

​May 23-25 Dark Night of the Soul ​

June 2022

June 13-17 PhonixBlessing Practitioners

June 27-1 Money and Happiness

July 2022

11-15 Discover Your Phoenix 1​​

August 2022​

15-19 PhoenixBlessing Practitioners​​

September

5-9 Life Mission and Bussiness​​​​

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Weekly Updates

Related Articles

en_USEnglish