fbpx

Is it possible to miss your Destiny?

Hello!

How are you? I hope you and your loved ones are safe and peaceful.

Today I’d like to share with you a question that I received recently:

“I learned that destiny happens no matter what. But I also heard that we all have free will to make different decisions. Does that mean that is it possible to miss my destiny?”

What do you think?

The answer is – yes, you can miss your destiny. Let me explain why.

By definition, destiny is “a predetermined course of events often held to be an irresistible power or agency.” (Merriam-Webster)

Who predetermined the events? You did. You, as a soul, planned various events before you came into this lifetime. However, to arrive at such events, you need to follow your heart (not your brain) because your soul talks to you through your heart.

For example, I believe I was destined to become a healer to help particular group of people. Before becoming a healer, there were various decisions that led me to this path – registering for healing workshop, getting certified as a healing teacher, starting to offer healing sessions and workshops, leaving a corporate job to be a full time healer, and so on. In each of these decisions, I had good chances of NOT following my heart and making different decision, which would have made me stay being in a corporate job. But I chose to follow my heart. Why? because I wanted to change my life. It was scary though. I had good chance of NOT following my path because of fear and doubt.

These moments of decisions are what we call “divine timing” where we choose a new path or to stay in the same path. Diving timings will take place no matter what. However, whether you take the new path or not is totally up to your free will. Therefore, yes you can miss your destiny.

Then the next natural question would be, “how can I make sure to follow my path for destiny?” The key is listening to your heart because your soul talks to you through your heart. What prevents you from following your heart is fear. Fear of change, fear of failure, fear of making mistakes, fear of becoming alone, etc.

This is why it’s important to liberate yourself from negative emotions, so that you can trust yourself, trust your life, and make the leap of faith in following your heart.

I can help you do so in 6 hours in this workshop called “Dark Night of the Soul.” We scheduled two classes in May.

Register for this course today and liberate yourself toward your most flourishing destiny!

Dark Night of the Soul May 21-22

(3 hours/day for 2 days, total 6 hours)

LA 6:00, México 8:00, Almaty 17:00, Moscow 16:00, Taipei 21:00, Tokio 22:00, Irkutsk 21:00, Dubai 17:00, Paris 15:00

Dark Night of the Soul May 23-25

(2 hours/day for 3 days, total 6 hours)

LA 17:00, Mexico 19:00, NY 20:00, Sao Paulo 21:00, Almaty 6:00, Irkutsk 8:00, Taipei 8:00, Tokyo 9:00

I wish all the best to you and your loved ones.

I hope to connect with you, either online or in-person, and experience beautiful moments of healing together.

Love and gratitude,

Hiro

Event Schedule​

May 2022

May 21-22 Dark Night of the Soul

May 23-25 Dark Night of the Soul

June 2022

June 13-17 PhonixBlessing Practitioners

June 27-1 Money and Happiness

July 2022

11-15 Discover Your Phoenix 1​​

August 2022​

8-12 Dark Night of the Soul Instructors​

22-26 Money and Happiness Instructors​

September

5-9 Life Mission and Bussiness​​​​

26-30 Discover Your Phoenix 2 

Love & gratitude,

Marlenne ♡

This newsletter is prepared by Marlenne of Phoenix Blessing Team Ascent Leadership Institute and Aiki Wellness Center contact@phoenixblessing.com | https://phoenixblessing.com | https://aiki.com.mx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/phoenixblessing999​

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Weekly Updates

Related Articles

What is Forgiveness?

Forgiveness is often talked about, sometimes practiced and seldom truly understood. Perhaps it is because it is misunderstood that many of us struggle to grasp it and make it work for us. Certainly, we are given plenty of reasons why we should forgive; many of them seem to centre on the offender. But what is it really? And what does it mean to me, the one who has been hurt?

en_USEnglish