fbpx

Appreciating 2021 and Welcoming 2022

Hello!

How are you feeling these days? I bet you’re experiencing a lot of love, joy, and gratitude in this holiday season. As a friendly reminder, it is also the best time to review what happened in this year of 2021 and heal whatever emotions that came with it. Also, don’t forget to create your vision for 2022! I hope to do a webinar to do these in late December or early January. Hope to see you soon!

On Monday, I will teach my last class this year – Money & Happiness course. I am grateful that participants have been enjoying successful and happy results from this class throughout the year. Here’s some voices from participants.

—– Voices from “Money & Happiness” course —–

My experience in class was life altering. Hiro is an amazing mentor, teacher, and spiritual guru. His meditations go to the heart of the experience and allow you to transform your life and your experiences with ease, grace, and such power. Spending five wonderful days in class with Hiro has created significant shifts in my mindset, my beliefs and my ability to create and manifest. I highly encourage and recommend others to give to themselves and be apart of healing themselves through Hiro’s experience, expertise and healing meditations and classes. I am so blessed to have found Hiro and the Phoenix Blessings. THANK YOU!!!! (Jen)

Wonderful and beyond imagination. first day I received money to save from my sister and a lot of winter food to last. and at the end of the seminar I have had opportunity to thank my mother with a A class diamond cornet for her birthday . I was able to thank her after 50 years in a genuine sense. I still can’t believe what has happened so fast in amelioration of my abundance. I began to work constantly after so many years to give healing in a advertised network. Thank you very much Hire. It’s always a miracle to be in your classes and also giving your classes as Game of Life. Just so fast recovery! (Safak)

AND, sometimes we see immediate tangible outcome on their money situations. Here’s what we’ve heard in the last 12 months.

– Two airlines told me that they will refund money for one Air ticket.

– Thank you very much … for the days of the course my Brokerage account has grown by 300 thousand rubles (US$3800).

– My salary increased by 1.5 times!

– My debt was deferred for 10 months without interest!

– I was offered a job as soon as completing the class yesterday.

—–

This course would be perfect opportunity to conclude the year of 2021 and to prepare for 2022.

Join me in Money & Happiness course from Monday!

Event: Money & Happiness Dec 2021

Date: Dec 13 – 17, 2021 (2.5 hours/day for 5 days, total 12.5 hours)

Start time: LA 6:30, Mexico 8:30, NY 9:30, London São Paulo 11:30, Paris 15:30, Kiev 16:30, Moscow 17:30, Dubai 18:30, Almaty 20:30, Irkutsk 22:30, Taipei 22:30, Tokyo 23:30

Find out more 

I wish you all the best and I’m looking forward to connecting with you soon!

May you be happy. May you be free from suffering. May you be at peace.

Love and gratitude,

Hiro

What’s New

I’ve participated opening reception of Aizen, a new cafeteria and restaurant in Aiki Wellness Center. See how I was excited in the picture!

Current Projects

– A new logo-mark for “Million True Love” Project has been finalized. It will be announced to everyone soon!

– Russian translation of the book “Discover Your Phoenix”

Sasha is negotiating with a Russian publisher now.

– Chinese translation of the book “Discover Your Phoenix”

Translation project started with Anshula and Ashley! We’re also working to add new pages for testimonials.

What’s Coming Up Next week

Dec 13-17 Money & Happiness Dec 2021

Event Schedule​

Dec

Dec 13-17 Money & Happiness (+Asian timezone)

Jan

Jan 10-14 PhoenixBlessing Practitioners (+Asian timezone)

Jan 24-27 DNS Instructors

Feb

Feb 7-11 Money & Happiness Instructors

Feb 21-25 PhoenixBlessing Instructors

Mar

Mar 1-31 Possibly visiting CIS countries

Note:

– “+Asian timezone” means that we might add extra class for Asian timezone, depending on demand.

– “Life Mission & Business” is a new name after “Business Course for Wellness Entrepreneurs”.

– “Discover Your Phoenix Season 1” is a new course to resolve life challenges described in Stage 1 and 2 of Discover Your Phoenix book.



Love & gratitude,

Marlenne ♡

This newsletter is prepared by Marlenne of Phoenix Blessing Team Ascent Leadership Institute and Aiki Wellness Center contact@phoenixblessing.com | https://phoenixblessing.com | https://aiki.com.mx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/phoenixblessing999​​​

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Weekly Updates

Related Articles

en_USEnglish