Invitation to “Heal Your Heart” Webinar

Hello!

Would you like to receive healing and/or send healing to someone that you care? On Monday, October 25th, we’re going to do a webinar and offer guided meditations to experience healing in your heart and to send healing to everyone who wish to receive healing. We will facilitate collaborating with participants and sending a group healing to all the names that you entered in the registration form.

Oct 25 Webinar: Heal Your Heart

Date: Monday, November 8, 2021

Paris 15:30, Moscow/Kiev 16:30, Dubai 17:30, Almaty 19:30, Irkutsk/Taiwan 21:30, Mexico 8:30, LA 6:30

Duration: 1-2 hours

Place: Online (Zoom)

Facilitator: Hiroyuki “Hiro” Miyazaki

Fee: Free

Language: English (Hiro), Spanish (Sasa), Russian (Natalie)

I wish you all the best and I’m looking forward to connecting with you soon!

May you be happy. May you be free from suffering. May you be at peace.

Love and gratitude,

Hiro

What’s New

“Master’s Advice” guided meditation has been scheduled for October 30th in the weekly meditation group by Aiki Wellness Center.

Current Projects

– A new logo-mark for “Million True Love” Project under development.

– New courses under development:

Life Mission & Business Instructors

Discover Your Phoenix

PhoenixBlessing Advanced

– Russian translation of the book “Discover Your Phoenix”

Sasha is negotiating with a Russian publisher now.

– Chinese translation of the book “Discover Your Phoenix”

Translation project started with Anshula and Ashley! We’re also working to add new pages for testimonials.

– Money & Happiness course is now being translated into French by Daria Kullikova. Thanks Dasha for your enthusiasm and willingness to support PhoenixBlessing community!!

What’s Coming Up Next week

Oct 25 Webinar: Heal Your Heart

Oct 30 “Master’s Advice” guided meditation has been scheduled for October 30th in the weekly meditation group by Aiki Wellness Center.

Event Schedule​

Nov

Nov 1-5 PhoenixBlessing Practitioners (+Asian timezone)

Nov 15-19 Life Mission & Business Instructors

Nov29-Dec3 Discover Your Phoenix Season 1 (+Asian timezone)

Dec

Dec 13-17 Money & Happiness (+Asian timezone)

Jan

Jan 10-14 PhoenixBlessing Practitioners (+Asian timezone)

Jan 24-27 DNS Instructors

Feb

Feb 7-11 Money & Happiness Instructors

Feb 21-25 PhoenixBlessing Instructors

Mar

Mar 1-31 Possibly visiting CIS countries

Note:

– “+Asian timezone” means that we might add extra class for Asian timezone, depending on demand.

– “Life Mission & Business” is a new name after “Business Course for Wellness Entrepreneurs”.

– “Discover Your Phoenix Season 1” is a new course to resolve life challenges described in Stage 1 and 2 of Discover Your Phoenix book.

Love & gratitude,

Marlenne ♡

This newsletter is prepared by Marlenne of Phoenix Blessing Team Ascent Leadership Institute and Aiki Wellness Center contact@phoenixblessing.com | https://phoenixblessing.com | https://aiki.com.mx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/phoenixblessing999​​​

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Weekly Updates

Related Articles

en_USEnglish