Webinar: Three Secrets Behind Prosperous Healing Business (and how to take the first step)

Hello!

I hope everything is well with you and your loved ones. Today I invite you to a webinar that I’m going to do this Friday.

Event: Three Secrets Behind Prosperous Healing Business (and how to take the first step)

Date: Friday, August 27, 2021

Time: London 15:00, Paris 16:00, Moscow/Kiev 17:00, Dubai 18:00, Almaty 20:00, Irkutsk/Taipei/Manila 22:00, Tokyo 23:00, Mexico 9:00, Los Angeles 7:00

Sign Up now

Back in 2007 when I first experienced healing, I felt so warm in my heart and wanted to find out more about it. When I first did a private session and healed someone, I experienced the same warm feeling in my heart, only that it became even stronger and deeper. It was such a beautiful feeling mixed with joy, happiness, fulfillment, compassion, kindness, etc. Have you ever had similar feeling before? That’s when I promised to myself to spend the rest of my life focused on healing. However, I could not take action to proceed the path of healing. Why? because it was so unclear what I need to do to make it successful as a business. I was afraid of uncertainty. I was afraid of failure.

It took me a lot of time to heal these fears. But eventually I took action and started my own healing business, and I’ve managed to make my dreams come true – doing what I love to do, healing people internationally, supporting my living, and enjoying abundance in life. I also had privilege to assist 2000+ healers to start up their business in various countries. Thanks to these years, I reached this understanding of what makes a healing business grow, and what makes them fail.

In this webinar, I would like to share my insights from my experience. I will share with you three secrets, or three most important things, behind prosperous healing business, and how to take the first step. I will also offer a guided meditation to heal your fear – fear of uncertainty, fear of failure, or whatever fear that is stopping you from following your heart.

Also, let me share a feedback from PhoenixBlessing Practitioner course.

“On 5th day of the class, with the meditation for physical issue, I choose to heal the burden that the tumor makes me feel.

Then, I see younger me inside this emotion, and so many dark hands were put on her shoulders, then, I realized that the burden were all made by myself, I choose to take all the things on me. This really surprised me a lot.

Last night, I did the healing again, and I met my soul in the gratitude energy, and she let me know that all is about the vibration and frequency, which you mentioned already in the class about the laws.

However, I still have a very different view to see the tumor, she showed me that when I make my whole body vibrate in a higher frequency, then the tumor will disappear automatically.

WOW, then I started to watching how the energy healing the tumor, amazing!!! Then, I saw a whole on the tumor today.

And, my soul told me that I can heal by myself, and I can help myself and I can help other people too.”

I’m having vacation this week. The next class will be Life Mission & Business course from September 6.

We’re also preparing instructor certification for this course in November.

Life Mission & Business Sept 2021

I wish you all the best and I’m looking forward to connecting with you soon!

May you be happy. May you be free from suffering. May you be at peace.

Love and gratitude,

Hiro

What’s New

August 27 Webinar: Three Secrets Behind Prosperous Healing Business (and how to take the first step)

Current Projects

– Russian translation of the book “Discover Your Phoenix”

Translation Reviewing have been completed! Thanks to Saliya for her efforts!! And now Sasha, one of my friend in Irkutsk, is negotiating with possible publisher. Let’s pray for it to go as smoothly as possible.

– Chinese translation of the book “Discover Your Phoenix”

Translation project started with Anshula and Ashley! We’re also working to add new pages for testimonials.

– We’ve also started working with Fernanda Mattera to deliver our workshops to Brazilian audience, starting with Money & Happiness course and Life Mission & Business course. We’ll keep you posted.

– Oct/Nov/Dec/Jan/Feb schedules – I’ve created event/workshop scheduled until the end of February. Please see below event calendar. In March, I’m hoping that I can start traveling again, and would like to visit to countries such as Russia, Kazakhstan, and Ukraine. Let’s pray and manifest for that to happen!

What Happened Last week

August 26 Aiki Meditation : Healing Physical Challenges

What’s Coming Up This week

August 27 Webinar: Three Secrets Behind Prosperous Healing Business (and how to take the first step)

Event Schedule​

​Sept

Sep 6-10 Life Mission & Business (+Asian timezone)

​Sept 24-26 ThetaHealing® Game of Life Practitioner Course (In-Person, Mexico)​

​Sept 27-28 Life mission and Business (In-Person, Mexico)​

Oct

Oct 4-8 Money & Happiness (+Asian timezone)

Oct 18-20 Dark Night of the Soul (+Asian timezone)

Oct 21-23 Pyramid Alchemy (+Asian timezone)

Nov

Nov 1-5 PhoenixBlessing Practitioners (+Asian timezone)

Nov 15-19 Life Mission & Business Instructors

Nov29-Dec3 Discover Your Phoenix Season 1 (+Asian timezone)

Dec

Dec 13-17 Money & Happiness (+Asian timezone)

Jan

Jan 10-14 PhoenixBlessing Practitioners (+Asian timezone)

Jan 24-27 DNS Instructors

Feb

Feb 7-11 Money & Happiness Instructors

Feb 21-25 PhoenixBlessing Instructors

Mar

Mar 1-31 Possibly visiting CIS countries

Note:

– “+Asian timezone” means that we might add extra class for Asian timezone, depending on demand.

– “Life Mission & Business” is a new name after “Business Course for Wellness Entrepreneurs”.

– “Discover Your Phoenix Season 1” is a new course to resolve life challenges described in Stage 1 and 2 of Discover Your Phoenix book.

Love & gratitude,

Marlenne ♡

This newsletter is prepared by Marlenne of Phoenix Blessing Team Ascent Leadership Institute and Aiki Wellness Center contact@phoenixblessing.com | https://phoenixblessing.com | https://aiki.com.mx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/phoenixblessing999​​

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Weekly Updates

Related Articles

en_USEnglish