In Los Angeles now

Hello!

Thanks everyone for good wishes on my birthday! It made me feel so warm and loved when reading all the messages from everyone. I am blessed to have met you and inspiring each other through all these years. I hope everything is well with you and your loved ones. I am sending good wishes and healing energies to all of you. In your mind, please say “yes” to receive them, if you like.

I’m back in Los Angeles now. One of the things that I love about this city is the weather – it’s not too hot nor cold, not too dry nor humid. So happy being here! It was interesting that the airport in Japan was so empty. I was the only person in the security and immigration and I chatted with security officers about how empty it has been recently. Then I flew back to Los Angeles and I was amazed to see the airpot was fully crowded! It reminded me of the notorious crowded train in Tokyo. Thank God they all were wearing masks.

This week I am teaching PhoenixBlessing Practitioners course. This is the course that I meet with people who collaborate in spreading true love to millions and I am so excited! We have also scheduled two more classes next week in response to requests from our friends in Asian countries. Both will be held in a different timeframe than other classes and it might fit better to your calendar. Please do check the registration page for details.

July 19-21 Dark Night of the Soul in July 2021

LA 6pm, Mexico 8pm, New York 9pm, Shanghai/Taipei/Manila/Irkutsk 9am (next day), Tokyo 10am (next day)

Dark Night of the Soul course is an opportunity to heal painful emotions so that you can regain energy back and make positive decisions and actions, so that you can make your dream come true. This is one of the prerequisites to Dark Night of the Soul Instructors that will be held later this month.

July 19-23 Money & Happiness in July 2021

Mexico 8:30am, LA 6:30am, New York 9:30am, London 2:30pm, Paris 3:30pm, Kiev 4:30pm, Moscow 4:30pm, Dubai 5:30pm, Almaty 7:30pm, Manila 9:30pm, Irkutsk 9:30pm, Tokyo 10:30pm

Money & Happiness course is a very powerful course to transform our energies (beliefs, emotions, aura fields) to attract a lot more happy experience with money, and it is one of the prerequisites to Money & Happiness Instructor course that will be held in August.

I wish you all the best and I’m looking forward to connecting with you soon!

May you be happy. May you be free from suffering. May you be at peace.

Love and gratitude,

Hiro

What’s New

July 19-21 Dark Night of the Soul in July 2021

July 19-23 Money & Happiness in July 2021

Current Projects

– Russian translation of the book “Discover Your Phoenix”

We’re very excited to delivering this transformational book to Russian-speaking audience!!

We’ve asked Sasha in Irkutsk to help negotiate with possible publishers in Russia. Translations are now under review by Saliya.

– We’re about to start Practitioner/Instructor courses for July and August. Visit our calendar of events for details and secure your seat today!

PhoenixBlessing Calendar of Events

What Happened Last week

Hiro had a birthday!

What’s Coming Up This week

PhoenixBlessing Practitioner.

Event Schedule

July

​7/12-16 PhoenixBlessing Practitioners

June 21-25 Money & Happiness Course​

​7/26-29 Dark Night of the Soul Instructors​

August

​8/9-13 Money & Happiness Instructors OR Phoenix Breakthrough Instructors​

​8/23-27 PhoenixBlessing™️ Instructors​

Sept

Sept 24-26 ThetaHealing® Game of Life Practitioner Course

Love & gratitude,

Marlenne ♡

This newsletter is prepared by Marlenne of Phoenix Blessing Team Ascent Leadership Institute and Aiki Wellness Center contact@phoenixblessing.com | https://phoenixblessing.com | https://aiki.com.mx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/phoenixblessing999​​

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Weekly Updates

Related Articles

en_USEnglish